Sales Representatives


 

 

Click on your region to see a list of sales representatives.

 

 


East


Maryland
Virginia
District of Columbia

CHESAPEAKE TECHNOLOGY
14808 Fothergil Court
Burtonsville, MD 20866

Tel: (410) 290-8190
Fax: (443) 583-0335

Mike Leone - chmslj@aol.com


Alabama
Florida
Georgia
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee

J² MARKETING
2280 N. Ronald Reagan Boulevard, Suite 101
Longwood, FL 32750

Tel: (407) 831-4901
Fax: (407) 884-0252


Upstate New York

NTS ASSOCIATES, INC.
P.O. Box 614
Liverpool, NY 13066

Tel: (315) 622-7215
Fax: (315) 715-0210

Dick Bok - bokrf@aol.com
Barbara Luther - lutherbg@aol.com
Robert Foltz - foltzre@aol.com


Eastern Pennsylvania

PWC, INC.
748 N. Bethlehem Pike
P.O. Box 484
Spring House, PA 19477

Tel: (215) 643-2550
Tel: (215) 280-8007
Fax: (215) 643-5322

Bill Griffin - wrg@pec-inc.com


New Jersey
Eastern New York

TEKMAR SALES, INC.
10 Saddle Brook Court
Dix Hills, NY 11746

Tel: (631) 254-9026
Fax: (631) 254-9040

Bob Littera - tekmarsales@aol.com
Lana Morgan - tekmarlana@aol.com
Denis Rehs - tekmardenis@aol.com

 

back to top

 

 

 

 

Midwest


Iowa
Illinois
Kansas
Minnesota
Missouri
Wisconsin

Tel: (952) 944-3456
Fax: (952) 944-6904

Tammy Millsap (IA) - tmillsap@sccmn.com
Ken Storck (IL) - kstorck@sccmn.com
Jeremy Cott (KS) - jcott@sccmn.com
Bill Morgan (MN) - bmorgan@sccmn.com
Sue Irvin (MO) - sirvin@sccmn.com
Keith Hennig (WI) - khennig@sccmn.com

 

back to top

 

 

 

 

West


There are currently no
representatives in this
region. Please contact
our sales office directly
at:

BRANDT ELECTRONICS, INC.
1971 Tarob Court
Milpitas, CA 95035

Tel: (408) 240-0004 x233
Fax: (408) 240-0014

Eric DuVall - sales@brandtelectronics.com

 

back to top